Contact

PCI is dedicated to providing the most current, highest-quality instruction in the fields of government contracts and related international transactions. PCI instructors are among the most respected scholars and practitioners in their respective areas of expertise. They come from government, industry, academia, and prestigious law and accounting firms, and share a strong commitment to being effective educators.

PCI

The Nash and Cibinic Center

(Conveniently located off Farragut West Metro)
1725 I (Eye) Street NW, Suite 100
Washington DC 20006
202.775.7240

seminars@publiccontractinginstitute.com

Contacts

Ophelia Acolatse

Customer Service Manager

ophelia@publiccontractinginstitute.com

 

Tracy Andrle

Managing Member

tracy@publiccontractinginstitute.com

 

Kimya Bradshaw

Accreditation Manager

kimya@publiccontractinginstitute.com

 

Danny Hoffman

Accreditation Coordinator

danny@publiccontractinginstitute.com

 

Raisa Shulkov

Program Manager

raisa@publiccontractinginstitute.com

 

Anna Wright

Fun with the FAR and DFARS Program Manager

anna@publiccontractinginstitute.com

Upcoming Seminars

Webinars & Virtual Classes